Key Contacts

General enquiries

McConnel Limited

Temeside Works,
Ludlow, SY8 1JL
England

Tel: +44 (0)1584 873131
Fax: +44 (0)1584 876463
sales@mcconnel.com

 

Key contacts

General Manager

Christian Davies 
+44 (0)1584 873131 
cdavies@mcconnel.com

UK Sales Manager

Jon Webb 
+44 (0)7803 498529 
jwebb@mcconnel.com

Northern Ireland

Jon Webb
+44 (0)7803 498529 
jwebb@mcconnel.com

  • Power Arms, RC Machinery, Rotary & Flail Mowers
  • Arable and Grassland Machinery (Twose Classic Line)

Central and Wales

Paul Lloyd
+44 (0)7831 529582 
plloyd@mcconnel.com

  • Power Arms, RC Machinery, Rotary & Flail Mowers

Simon Pattrick
+44 (0)7968 424441 
spattrick@mcconnel.com

  • Arable and Grassland Machinery (Twose Classic Line)

North and Scotland

Ian Lax
+44 (0)7831 529583 
ilax@mcconnel.com

  • Power Arms, RC Machinery, Rotary & Flail Mowers
  • Arable and Grassland Machinery (Twose Classic Line)

South West

Ian Morgan
+44 (0)7831 529580
imorgan@mcconnel.com

  • Power Arms, RC Machinery, Rotary & Flail Mowers

East and South East

Paul Coffey
+44 (0)7813 137458
pcoffey@mcconnel.com

  • Power Arms, RC Machinery, Rotary & Flail Mowers

Export Sales

Edward Hall
+44 (0)7791 252121
ehall@mcconnel.com

Operations

Sales
Tel: +44 (0)1584 873131
Fax: +44 (0)1584 876463

Parts
Tel: +44 (0)1584 876888 
Fax: +44 (0)1584 872223

Service
Tel: +44 (0)1584 875848
Fax: +44 (0)1584 879689

Marketing
Tel: +44 (0)1584 813412
Fax: +44 (0)1584 876463