26/3/2020: Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update header image

To reduce the impact of the coronavirus and to ensure the welfare of our employees, customers, trading partners and the wider local community, we continue to implement the latest advice provided by UK government.

We are now operating at reduced capacity due to a combination of welfare concerns, government directives, supply chain disruptions and customer restrictions. 

Our primary focus is to continue to provide the very best support that we can through this challenging time.

The departmental managers detailed below remain on-hand to help and support throughout this period:

UK Sales

Jon Webb
M: +44 (0)7803 498529
E: jwebb@mcconnel.com

Export Sales

Edward Hall
M: +44 (0)7791 252121
E: ehall@mcconnel.com

Parts Support

Simon Vickers
M: +44 (0)7813 137456
E: parts@mcconnel.com

Sprayer Parts Support

Eddie Rozier
M: +44 (0)7815 310111
E: erozier@mcconnel.com

Service Support

Alex Perry
M: +44 (0)7813 137456
E: aperry@mcconnel.com

Sprayer Service Support

Alex Fastnedge
M: +44 (0)7967 315652
E: afastnedge@twose.com

We continue to monitor the situation and will provide any necessary updates here: www.mcconnel.com/news/