Sprayer Division

Looking for Kellands? Kellands are now part of McConnel.  All enquires for New & Used Machinery Sales, Parts, Service, Warranty and Technical Support should be directed to the Sprayer Division Team at McConnel - contact details below.

Sprayer Division

John Davis
Sprayer Sales Manager

Landline: 01584 873131
Mobile: 07774 242362
jdavis@mcconnel.com

UK Machinery Sales

UK Sales Manager

Jonathan Webb
Mobile: 07803 498529
jwebb@mcconnel.com

South West

Ian Morgan
Mobile: 07831 529580
imorgan@mcconnel.com

Central and Wales

Paul Lloyd
Mobile: 07831 529582
plloyd@mcconnel.com

North and Scotland

Ian Lax
Mobile: 07831 529583
ilax@mcconnel.com

Northern Ireland

Jonathan Webb
Mobile: 07803 498529
jwebb@mcconnel.com

East and South East

Paul Jinks
Mobile: 07813 137458
pjinks@mcconnel.com

Export Machinery Sales

Edward Hall
Export Sales Manager

Landline: +44 (0)1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0)7791 252121
ehall@mcconnel.com

Tim Coleridge
Market Development Manager
(France)

Landline: +44 (0)1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 013301
tcoleridge@mcconnel.com

Jim Goddard
International Business
Development Manager
(North America)

Landline: +44 (0)1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0)7814 163066
jgoddard@mcconnel.com

Parts Sales

Simon Vickers
Parts Manager

Landline: 01584 873131
Mobile: 07813 137456
svickers@mcconnel.com

Eddie Rozier
Sprayer Parts Assistant

Landline: 01584 813444
Mobile: 07815 310111
erozier@mcconnel.com

Clive Crofts
Parts Advisor

Landline: 01584 873131
ccroft@mcconnel.com

Maaike Brandwood
Parts Advisor

Landline: 01584 873131
exportparts@mcconnel.com

Service & Technical Support

Alex Perry
Service Manager

Landline: 01584 875848
Mobile: 07813 137463
aperry@mcconnel.com

William Harriott
Service Technician

Landline: 01584 873131
Mobile: 07775 764436
Fax: 01584 876463
wharriott@mcconnel.com

Alex Fastnedge
Sprayer Service Manager

Landline: 01584 873131
Mobile: 07967 315652
Fax: 01584 876463
afastnedge@mcconnel.com

Dr Anthony Hyde
Service Technician

Landline: 01584 873131
Mobile: 07580 503203
Fax: 01584 876463
ahyde@mcconnel.com

Warranty Processing

Hazel Morris
Warranty Administrator

Landline: 01584 873131
hmorris@mcconnel.com

Machine Demonstrations

Nick Webb
Sprayer Demonstrator & Sales Support

Landline: 01584 873131
Fax: 01584 876463
nwebb@mcconnel.com

Marketing

Wayne Brown
Marketing Manager

Landline: 01584 873131
wbrown@mcconnel.com

Nick Hassell
Marketing Co-ordinator

Landline: 01584 873131
nhassell@mcconnel.com

Caitlin Hardacre
Digital Marketing Co-ordinator

Landline: 01584 873131
chardacre@mcconnel.com