New/in-stock. 4000 ltr 24m sprayer demount with Aeros 8.4” colour touch-screen auto-rate control system with full DGPS guidance and auto-section control, s/steel tanks, s/steel induction hopper, 650 ltr/min pump, tank wash system, s/steel spray lines with triple nozzles, 7-section air-shut off with full recirculation purge & prime, external wash reel etc. Will fit any new or used 3.8m wheelbase Multidrive tractor (as shown in photo).

SPECIAL OFFER: £22,000

Was: £25,000

Machine Specialists

Used sprayer contact

John Davis, Sprayer Sales Manager
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7774 242362

Email: jdavis@mcconnel.com

Remote control technology contact

Simon Pattrick, Remote Control Specialist
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7968 424441

Email: spattrick@mcconnel.com

Area Representatives

North England & Scotland contact

Ian Lax, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 529583

Email: ilax@mcconnel.com

Central England & Wales contact

Paul Lloyd, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7832 529582

Email: plloyd@mcconnel.com

South West contact

Ian Morgan, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 529582
Email: imorgan@mcconnel.com

South East contact

Paul Jinks, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7813 137458

Email: pjinks@mcconnel.com

Northern Ireland contact

Jon Webb, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7803 498529

Email: jwebb@mcconnel.com

Export contact

Edward Hall, Export Manager
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7791 252121

Email: ehall@mcconnel.com