PA5565 VERSI, (590hrs, ex-council) left and right-hand cutting, REVOLUTION controls with EDS, 3-pt linkage mounting (can be 5-pt bracket mounted with additional sub frame kit), dual debris blower, LED strobe lighting, Chapter 8 Chevron kit, 12 months warranty.

Visit the Versi series product page to learn more about this Power Arm.

£ - POA

Machine Specialists

Used sprayer contact

John Davis, Sprayer Sales Manager
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7774 242362

Email: jdavis@mcconnel.com

Remote control technology contact

Simon Pattrick, Remote Control Specialist
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7968 424441

Email: spattrick@mcconnel.com

Area Representatives

North England & Scotland contact

Ian Lax, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 529583

Email: ilax@mcconnel.com

Central England & Wales contact

Paul Lloyd, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7832 529582

Email: plloyd@mcconnel.com

South West contact

Ian Morgan, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 529582
Email: imorgan@mcconnel.com

South East contact

Paul Jinks, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7813 137458

Email: pjinks@mcconnel.com

Northern Ireland contact

Jon Webb, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7803 498529

Email: jwebb@mcconnel.com

Export contact

Edward Hall, Export Manager
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7791 252121

Email: ehall@mcconnel.com