October 2010, 4500 hours approx, 132 hp 2.8L engine, 4-speed auto transmission with hi/lo range & diff-lock, Melo h/duty reduction hub axles with four wheel steering and power brakes, air-con/heater & carbon filters, RDS Delta 34 auto rate controller, 2500 Litre tank, 12/24 metre fully hydraulic folding booms, 7-Section air shut-off, 'Full-Flow' recirculation purge & prime, Tank wash system, induction hopper and self-fill, External wash kit with retractable hose reel & lance, triple nozzle bodies on s/steel lines, 274 l.p.m pump, Suction and pressure filters, Michelin 320/85 R38 adjustable row crops wheels & tyres (40% good).

£35,500

Machine Specialists

Used sprayer contact

John Davis, Sprayer Sales Manager
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7774 242362

Email: jdavis@mcconnel.com

Remote control technology contact

Simon Pattrick, Remote Control Specialist
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7968 424441

Email: spattrick@mcconnel.com

Area Representatives

North England & Scotland contact

Ian Lax, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 529583

Email: ilax@mcconnel.com

Central England & Wales contact

Paul Lloyd, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7832 529582

Email: plloyd@mcconnel.com

South West contact

Ian Morgan, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 529582
Email: imorgan@mcconnel.com

South East contact

Paul Jinks, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7813 137458

Email: pjinks@mcconnel.com

Northern Ireland contact

Jon Webb, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7803 498529

Email: jwebb@mcconnel.com

Export contact

Edward Hall, Export Manager
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7791 252121

Email: ehall@mcconnel.com