2019, 148 hp Cummins engine, 4-speed auto transmission with hi/lo range & diff-lock, Melo h/duty reduction hub axles with 4WS & power brakes, Gen III cab with air-con/heater & carbon filters, floating control console with multi-function joy-stick, Colour TFT dash display, IC34 Aeros 8.4” touch-screen guidance/auto rate controller, Boompilot auto section shut-off, RXA30 antenna, LED work lights, electric mirrors, 2700 Litre tank, 12/24 metre fully hydraulic folding booms, Variable Geometry, 9-Section air shut-off, 'Full-Flow' recirculation purge & prime, Tank wash system, induction hopper and self-fill, External wash kit with retractable hose reel & lance, 3-Way nozzle bodies on s/steel lines, 335 l.p.m pump, Sprayer mounted beacons, Suction and pressure filters, Alliance 13.6 R36

 

£119,500

Machine Specialists

Used sprayer contact

John Davis, Sprayer Sales Manager
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7774 242362

Email: jdavis@mcconnel.com

Remote control technology contact

Simon Pattrick, Remote Control Specialist
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7968 424441

Email: spattrick@mcconnel.com

Area Representatives

North England & Scotland contact

Ian Lax, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 529583

Email: ilax@mcconnel.com

Central England & Wales contact

Paul Lloyd, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7832 529582

Email: plloyd@mcconnel.com

South West contact

Ian Morgan, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 529582
Email: imorgan@mcconnel.com

South East contact

Paul Jinks, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7813 137458

Email: pjinks@mcconnel.com

Northern Ireland contact

Jon Webb, Area Sales Representative
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7803 498529

Email: jwebb@mcconnel.com

Export contact

Edward Hall, Export Manager
Landline: +44 (0) 1584 873131
Mobile: +44 (0) 7791 252121

Email: ehall@mcconnel.com