Please find below access to parts, service and operators manuals for Agribuggy and Multidrive products.

If you should need any further assistance then please contact our Parts or Service support team who would be happy to help - contact details are located at the bottom of this page.

Parts Sales

Simon Vickers
Parts Manager

T: 01584 813444
M: 07813 137456
E: svickers@mcconnel.com

Eddie Rozier
Sprayer Parts Assistant

T: 01584 813444
M: 07815 310111
E: erozier@mcconnel.com

Clive Crofts
Parts Advisor

T: 01584 813444
E: ccroft@mcconnel.com

William Frost
Parts Advisor

T: 01584 813444
E: wfrost@mcconnel.com

Maaike Brandwood
Parts Advisor

T: 01584 813444
E: exportparts@mcconnel.com

Service & Technical Support

Alex Perry
Service Manager

T: 01584 875848
M: 07813 137463
E: aperry@mcconnel.com

William Marriott
Service Technician

T: 01584 873131
M: 07775 764436
E: wmarriott@mcconnel.com

Alex Fastnedge
Sprayer Service Manager

T: 01584 873131
M: 07967 315652
E: afastnedge@mcconnel.com

Scott Jelfs
Service Technician

T: 01584 873131
M: 07757 504984
E: sjelfs@mcconnel.com

Adele Fox
Service Coordinator

T: 01584 873131
E: afox@mcconnel.com