Direct Lines

 

McConnel Limited

Temeside Works, 
Ludlow,
Shropshire,
SY8 1JL
England

Tel: +44 (0)1584 87 31 31

Email: sales@mcconnel.com

 

UK Machinery Sales

UK Sales Manager

Jonathan Webb
M: 07803 498529
E: jwebb@mcconnel.com

South West

Ian Morgan
M: 07831 529580
E: imorgan@mcconnel.com

East and South East

Paul Jinks
M: 07813 137458
E: pjinks@mcconnel.com

Central and Wales

Paul Lloyd
M: 07831 529582
E: plloyd@mcconnel.com

North and Scotland

Ian Lax
M: 07831 529583
E: ilax@mcconnel.com

Northern Ireland

Jonathan Webb
M: 07803 498529
E: jwebb@mcconnel.com

UK Map

Export Machinery Sales

Edward Hall
Export Sales Manager

M: +44 (0)7791 252121
E: ehall@mcconnel.com

Ellis Parry
Export Sales

M: +44 (0)7966 013301
E: eparry@mcconnel.com

Melissa Greatwich
Export Sales Coordinator

T: +44 (0)1584 873131
E: exportsales@mcconnel.com

Product Specialists

Simon Pattrick
Remote Control Specialist

M: +44 (0)7968 424441
E: spattrick@mcconnel.com

Alex Fastnedge
Sprayer Sales Product Specialist

M: +44 (0)7967 315 652
E: afastnedge@mcconnel.com

Parts Sales

Simon Vickers
Parts Manager

M: +44(0)7813 137456
E: svickers@mcconnel.com

William Frost
Parts Advisor

M: +(0)7966 231786
E: wfrost@mcconnel.com

Lydia Phillips
Parts Advisor

T: +(0)1584 813449
E: lphillips@mcconnel.com

Service Support

Alex Perry
Service Manager

M: +44(0)7813 137463
E: aperry@mcconnel.com

Jordan Castree
Service Technician

M: +44(0)7580 508597
E: jcastree@mcconnel.com

Alex Fastnedge
Sprayer Sales Product Specialist

M: +44(0)7967 315652
E: afastnedge@mcconnel.com

Scott Jelfs
Service Technician

M: 07757 504984
E: sjelfs@mcconnel.com

Hazel Morris
Warranty Administration

T: +44(0)1584 873 131
E: warranty@mcconnel.com

Sprayer Division

Alex Fastendge
Sprayer Sales Product Specialist

M: +44(0)7967 315 652
E: afastnedge@mcconnel.com

Credit Control

Jean Buckthorp
Credit Control Manager

T: +44(0)1789 774 250
E: jbuckthorp@alamoeur.com

Marketing Support

Wayne Brown
Marketing Manager

M: 07968 863003
E: wbrown@mcconnel.com

 

Nick Hassell
Marketing Coordinator

T: 01584 813444
E: nhassell@mcconnel.com

Visit us

McConnel's large and impressive production plant and head office in Ludlow, Shropshire