General enquiries

McConnel Limited

Temeside Works,
Ludlow, SY8 1JL
England

Tel: +44 (0)1584 873131
Fax: +44 (0)1584 876463

 

Sales

T: 01584 873131
F: 01584 876463
E: sales@mcconnel.com

Parts

T: 01584 813444
F: 01584 872223
E: parts@mcconnel.com

Service

T: 01584 875848
F: 01584 879689
E: service@mcconnel.com

Marketing

T: 01584 813412
F: 01584 876463
E: marketing@mcconnel.com

 

UK Machinery Sales

UK Sales Manager

Jonathan Webb
M: 07803 498529
E: jwebb@mcconnel.com

South West

Ian Morgan
M: 07831 529580
E: imorgan@mcconnel.com

Central and Wales

Paul Lloyd
M: 07831 529582
E: plloyd@mcconnel.com

North and Scotland

Ian Lax
M: 07831 529583
E: ilax@mcconnel.com

Northern Ireland

Jonathan Webb
M: 07803 498529
E: jwebb@mcconnel.com

East and South East

Paul Jinks
M: 07813 137458
E: pjinks@mcconnel.com

Twose Line Specialist

Craig Parkes
M: 07854 386842
E: cparkes@twose.com

Export Machinery Sales

Edward Hall
Export Sales Manager

T: +44 (0)1584 873131
M: +44 (0)7791 252121
E: ehall@mcconnel.com

Melissa Oliver
Export Sales

T: +44 (0)1584 873131
E: exportsales@mcconnel.com

Tim Coleridge
Market Development Manager
(France)

T: +44 (0)1584 873131
M: +44 (0)7966 013301
E: tcoleridge@mcconnel.com

Jim Goddard
Market Development Manager
(North America)

T: +44 (0)1584 873131
M: +44 (0)7814 163066
E: jgoddard@mcconnel.com

Product Specialists

Simon Pattrick
Remote Control Specialist

T: 01584 873131
M: 07968 424441
E: spattrick@mcconnel.com

Craig Parkes
Twose Line Specialist

T: 01584 873131
M: 07854 386842
E: cparkes@twose.com

John Davis
Sprayer Sales Manager & Specialist

T: 01584 873131
M: 07774 242362
E: jdavis@mcconnel.com

Parts Sales

Simon Vickers
Parts Manager

T: 01584 813444
M: 07813 137456
E: svickers@mcconnel.com

Eddie Rozier
Sprayer Parts Assistant

T: 01584 813444
M: 07815 310111
E: erozier@mcconnel.com

William Frost
Parts Advisor

T: 01584 813444
E: wfrost@mcconnel.com

Service Support

Alex Perry
Service Manager

T: 01584 875848
M: 07813 137463
E: aperry@mcconnel.com

Jordan Castree
Service Technician

T: 01584 873131
M: 07580 508597
E: jcastree@mcconnel.com

Hazel Morris
Warranty Adminstrator

T: 01584 873131
E: hmorris@mcconnel.com

Alex Fastnedge
Sprayer Service Manager

T: 01584 873131
M: 07967 315652
E: afastnedge@mcconnel.com

Scott Jelfs
Service Technician

T: 01584 873131
M: 07757 504984
E: sjelfs@mcconnel.com

Jamie Jagger
Service Technician

T: 01584 873131
M: 07967 648146
E: jjagger@mcconnel.com

Adele Fox
Service Coordinator

T: 01584 873131
E: afox@mcconnel.com

Sprayer Division

John Davis
Sprayer Sales Manager & Specialist

T: 01584 873131
M: 07774 242362
E: jdavis@mcconnel.com

Alex Fastnedge
Sprayer Service Manager

T: 01584 873131
M: 07967 315652
E: afastnedge@mcconnel.com

Eddie Rozier
Sprayer Parts Assistant

T: 01584 813444
M: 07815 310111
E: erozier@mcconnel.com

Adele Fox
Sprayer Service Coordinator

T: 01584 873131
E: afox@mcconnel.com

Nick Webb
Sprayer Demonstrator & Sales Support

T: 01584 873131
M: 07966 946 319
E: nwebb@mcconnel.com

Credit Control

Richard Pulford
Credit Control Manager

T: 01584 873131
E: rpulford@mcconnel.com

Christine Kean
Credit Control

T: 01584 873131
E: ckean@mcconnel.com

Marketing Support

Wayne Brown
Marketing Manager

T: 01584 813444
M: 07968 863003
E: wbrown@mcconnel.com

Nick Hassell
Marketing Coordinator

T: 01584 813444
E: nhassell@mcconnel.com

Caitlin Hardacre
Digital Marketing Coordinator

T: 01584 813444
E: chardacre@mcconnel.com