Sprayers & Spreaders

Looking for Kellands? Kellands are now part of McConnel.  All enquires for New & Used Machinery Sales, Parts, Service, Warranty and Technical Support should be directed to the Sprayer Division Team at McConnel - contact details below.

Sprayers & Spreaders Division

John Davis
Sprayer Sales Manager

T: 01584 873131
M: 07774 242362
E: jdavis@mcconnel.com

UK Machinery Sales

UK Sales Manager

Jonathan Webb
M: 07803 498529
E: jwebb@mcconnel.com

South West

Ian Morgan
M: 07831 529580
E: imorgan@mcconnel.com

Central and Wales

Paul Lloyd
M: 07831 529582
E: plloyd@mcconnel.com

North and Scotland

Ian Lax
M: 07831 529583
E: ilax@mcconnel.com

Northern Ireland

Jonathan Webb
M: 07803 498529
E: jwebb@mcconnel.com

East and South East

Paul Jinks
M: 07813 137458
E: pjinks@mcconnel.com

Export Machinery Sales

Edward Hall
Export Sales Manager

T: +44 (0)1584 873131
M: +44 (0)7791 252121
E: ehall@mcconnel.com

Tim Coleridge
Market Development Manager
(France)

T: +44 (0)1584 873131
M: +44 (0)7966 013301
E: tcoleridge@mcconnel.com

Jim Goddard
Market Development Manager
(North America)

T: +44 (0)1584 873131
M: +44 (0)7814 163066
E: jgoddard@mcconnel.com

Parts Sales

Simon Vickers
Parts Manager

T: 01584 813444
M: 07813 137456
E: svickers@mcconnel.com

Eddie Rozier
Sprayer Parts Assistant

T: 01584 813444
M: 07815 310111
E: erozier@mcconnel.com

Clive Crofts
Parts Advisor

T: 01584 813444
E: ccroft@mcconnel.com

Maaike Brandwood
Parts Advisor

T: 01584 813444
E: exportparts@mcconnel.com

Service & Technical Support

Alex Perry
Service Manager

T: 01584 875848
M: 07813 137463
E: aperry@mcconnel.com

William Marriott
Service Technician

T: 01584 873131
M: 07775 764436
E: wmarriott@mcconnel.com

Alex Fastnedge
Sprayer Service Manager

T: 01584 873131
M: 07967 315652
E: afastnedge@mcconnel.com

Scott Jelfs
Service Technician

T: 01584 873131
M: 07757 504984
E: sjelfs@mcconnel.com

Anthony Hyde
Service Technician

T: 01584 873131
M: 07580 503203
E: ahyde@mcconnel.com

Warranty Processing

Hazel Morris
Warranty Administrator

T: 01584 873131
E: hmorris@mcconnel.com

Machine Demonstrations

Nick Webb
Sprayer Demonstrator & Sales Support

T: 01584 873131
E: nwebb@mcconnel.com

Marketing

Wayne Brown
Marketing Manager

T: 01584 873131
E: wbrown@mcconnel.com

Nick Hassell
Marketing Co-ordinator

T: 01584 873131
E: nhassell@mcconnel.com

Caitlin Hardacre
Digital Marketing Co-ordinator

T: 01584 873131
E: chardacre@mcconnel.com